Contact HIDA

HIDA works to continually improve service to our members. Please contact us with questions or suggestions about how we can make HIDA membership a more valuable resource to your company.

General, Login & Webinar Support
hida@hida.org | 703-549-4432

Order Fulfillment
executive_assistant@hida.org | 703-838-6101

Jump to Full Staff Directory▼

Membership


Distributor Membership

Meagan Roloff

Meagan Roloff»
Director, Membership – Acute, Physician & Lab
703-838-6100

Manufacturer Membership

Cindy Chen

Cindy Chen, MS»
Director, Associates Program
703-838-6114

Member Services

Callie Barthel

Callie Barthel»
Senior Manager, Member Relations
703-838-6116

Communications & Government Affairs


Government Affairs & Policy

Christina Lavoie

Christina Lavoie»
Director, Policy
703-838-6138

Communications & Press

Wyeth Ruthven

Wyeth Ruthven»
Director, Public Affairs
703-838-6128

Education & Research


AMS Sales Training

Callie Barthel

Callie Barthel»
Senior Manager, Member Relations
703-838-6116

Education Programs

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed, MS»
Director, Education
703-838-6105

Market Insights

Kathleen Fox, PhD

Kathleen Fox, PhD»
Director, Market Insights
703-838-6108

Market Reports

Chandler Mobley

Chandler Mobley, MPH»
Manager, Research & Market Insights
703-838-6113

Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative


Manpreet Kaur Sandhu

Manpreet Kaur Sandhu»
Program Manager, Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative
703-838-6106

Conferences & Corporate Partnerships


Conferences & Sponsorships

Esha Bell

Esha Bell»
Senior Manager, Conferences
703-884-1152

Corporate Partnerships & Conference Exhibits

Julie Berry

Julie Berry»
Senior Director, Conferences & Sponsorships
703-838-6103

Staff Directory

Click any header with a sort icon (↕️) to sort alphabetically.

Dept. ↕️ First ↕️ Last ↕️ Title ↕️ Phone/Email
Executive Office Matt Rowan President & CEO 703-838-6118
rowan@hida.org
Executive Office Katy McGregor Executive Assistant & Office Manager 703-838-6101
mcgregor@hida.org
Research & Analytics Kathleen Fox, PhD Director, Market Insights 703-838-6108
fox@hida.org
Research & Analytics Chandler Mobley, MPH Manager, Research & Market Insights 703-838-6113
mobley@hida.org
Education, Communications, Industry Affairs Elizabeth Hilla Senior Vice President
Executive Director, HIDA Educational Foundation
703-838-6130
hilla@hida.org
Education Stephanie Reed, MS Director, Education 703-838-6105
reed@hida.org
Education Rosemarie Bundoc Senior Manager, Virtual & Continuing Education 703-838-6112
bundoc@hida.org
Communications, Industry Affairs Wyeth Ruthven Director, Public Affairs 703-838-6128
ruthven@hida.org
Education, Industry Affairs Manpreet Sandhu Program Manager, Healthcare Supply Chain Collaborative 703-838-6106
sandhu@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Linda Rouse O'Neill, MA Vice President, Supply Chain Policy & Executive Branch Relations 703-838-6125
rouse@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Patrick Bailey Vice President, Congressional Relations 703-838-6121
bailey@hida.org
Govt. Affairs Christina Lavoie Director, Policy 703-838-6138
lavoie@hida.org
Membership Kelley Taft Senior Director, Membership 703-838-6127
taft@hida.org
Membership Cindy Chen, MS Director, Associates Program 703-838-6114
chen@hida.org
Membership Meagan Roloff Director, Membership – Acute, Physician & Lab 703-838-6100
roloff@hida.org
Membership Callie Barthel Senior Manager, Member Relations 703-838-6116
barthel@hida.org
Membership, Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Aida Marcelino Project Coordinator 703-838-6123
marcelino@hida.org
Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Julie Berry Senior Director, Conferences & Sponsorships 703-838-6103
berry@hida.org
Conferences & Corporate Partnerships Esha Bell Senior Manager, Conferences 703-884-1152
bell@hida.org
Finance & Operations Balvinder Bains, MS Vice President, Finance & Operations 703-838-6124
bains@hida.org
Finance & Operations Jeff Crouse Senior Manager, Accounting 703-838-6120
crouse@hida.org
Marketing Shaune LaMarca Director, Marketing 703-838-6111
lamarca@hida.org
Marketing Debra Ranson Senior Manager, Creative Services 703-838-6107
ranson@hida.org
Marketing Shawnna Kerns Manager, Marketing 703-838-6126
kerns@hida.org
Marketing Victoria Waskowicz Manager, Website 703-838-6119
waskowicz@hida.org