Post-Acute Advisory Council

The Post-Acute Advisory Council advises HIDA on research, publications, products, and services needed in the physician market and to provide a networking forum for distributor leaders to enhance the efficiency of their go-to market strategies.

Council Chairs

Bob Miller

Bob Miller, Chair
Executive VP of Sales & Vendor Relations
Gericare Medical Supply

Chris Brooks

Chris Brooks, Vice-Chair
Senior Vice President, Sales
Dukal Corporation

Council Members

Sarah Anderson
Director of Home Care & Hospice Operations
TwinMed Medical Supplies and Services
Shelley Bache
U.S. Healthcare Leader
First Quality Products
Charles Bellinghausen
Vice President, Sales Excellence, North America
Chris Brooks
Senior Vice President, Sales
Dukal Corporation
Jay Butler
Director of Extended Care
IMCO, Inc.
Bob Cannon
Vice President National Accounts, Specialty Therapies & Channels
Eric Cohen
Channel Marketing Director
Essity HMS North America
Guy Cunningham
Vice President of Sales
Clock Medical Supply, Inc.
Katie Ellis
National Sales Manager, Acute & Long-term Care
Janet Gale
Director, Extended Care Marketing
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Mark Hineser
ECO Sound Medical Services
Stephanie Klevorn
Director of Sales -Post Ac
Concordance Healthcare Solutions
Mark Kline
Chief Commercial Officer
NDC, Inc.
Jeremy Krick
Dir Mktg, Medline Distribution
Medline Industries, Inc.
Lori Lanning
Senior Manager for Distributor Relations
Molnlycke Health Care
Peter Loope
Senior Vice President, Sales
Karen Lynch
Senior Care Continuum Director, Wound Care
Smith & Nephew
Jessica McShannock
Vice President of Sales
All Med Medical Supply LLC
Bob Miller
Executive VP of Sales & Vendor Relations
Gericare Medical Supply
Kris Mize
National Account Manager
3M Health Care
Lynn Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
Gericare Medical Supply
Beth Sanders
National Account Manager-Healthcare
Georgia-Pacific Professional
Robert Stevens
Sr Manager, Commercial Development
Nestle Health Science

Get Involved - Contact HIDA:

Meagan Roloff

Meagan Roloff»
Director, Membership – Acute, Physician & Lab